Accepted Vendors

A Good Day for a Cupcake  www.agooddayforacupcake.com
Aboundingful Farm  www.aboundingfulfarm.com
Almostaranch Alpacas and Fiber Farm  www.almostaranchalpacas.com
Artisinal Yarns  Facebook/artisanalyarns
Bauer Family Farm
Bead Biz  www.beadbiz.org
Black Diamond Alpacas
Blind Buck Farm  www.blindbuckfarm.com
Bucks County Alpacas  www.buckscountyalpacas.com
Bunspun
Callowhill Alpacas
Conversational Threads Fiber Arts Studio  www.ConversationalThreads.com
Crabapple Yarn  www.crabappleyarns.com
Creative Sheepskins www.creativesheepskins.com
Dunn Spun Yarn  www.dunnspunyarn.com
Ellyn Cooper's Yarn Sonnets  www.ellyncoopersyarnsonnets.biz
Fairy Tale Knits  www.fairytaleknits.com
Fiberrarium  www.fiberrarium.com
Flame Pool Alpacas  www.flamepoolalpacas.com
Galiana Creations  www.galianacreations.com
Great Adirondack Yarn Co  www.greatadirondack.com
Groovey Hues  www.etsy.com/shop/GroovyHues
Independence Farms LLC  www.independancefarmsllc.com
Jester Farm Alpacas  www.m.facebook.com/jesterfarmalpacas
June Pryce Fiber Arts  www.juneprycefiberarts.etsy.com
Kim Dyes Yarn  www.kimdyesyarn.com
KITTMO  www.etsy.shop/kittmo
Knits4Comfort  www.etsy.com/shop/knits4comfort
KnittenJen's Beads  www.etsy.com/shop/knittenjensbeads
Lazy O Ranch  www.learntoknitncrochet.com
Liverpool Yarns  www.liverpoolyarns.com
LunaStitch  www.etsy.com/shop/lunastitch
Merrythought Farm
Milkweed & Poppyseed  www.milkweedandpoppyseed.etsy.com
Mulberry Hill Farms  www.mulberryhillfarm.com
Oink Pigments  www.oinkpigments.com
Outlying Acres Fiber Farm  www.outlyingacres.com
Painted Sky Alpaca Farm and Fiber Mill  www.paintedskyfibermill.com
Rajkovich Designs  www.rajkovichdesigns.com
Red Rope Farm  www.redropefarm.com
Rising Tide Fiber Company  www.risingtidefiberco.com
Rita Mae Yarns and More  www.etsy.com/shop/ritamaeyarns
Rock Solid Designs  www.rock-solid-designs.com
Samantha J's Fiber Farm
Seven Sisters Fiber Arts  www.sevensistersarts.com
Shadowberry Farm Alpacas  www.shadowberryfarmalpacas.com
 57 Chapters  www.57chapters.zibbet.com
Shirsty Cat Designs  www.shirstycat.com
Simpatico Fiber Collective  www.facebook.com/SimpaticoFiberCollective
Spencer Hill Naturally Dyed Yarn  www.spencerhillyarn.com
Star Knits  www.starknits.net
Taylored Fibers  www.taylordfibers.etsy.com
The Kiwipop Studio  www.kiwipopstudio.com
Toby Roxane Designs  www.tobyroxanedesigns.com
Gurdy Run Woolen Mill  www.gurdymill.com
Twisted Yarn and Fiber  www.twistedyarnfiber.com
Unplanned Peacock  www.unplannedpeacock.com
Vintage Scrap and Stitch LLC  www.vintagescrapstitch.com
Wild Hare Fiber Studio    www.wildharefiber.com
Yarn Hero  www.yarnhero.com
Yarn Bazaar  www.yarnbazaar.com
Youghiogheny Yarns  www.youghioghenyyarns.weebly.com
The Forking Spoon  www.facebook.com/theforkingspoon

Misty Springs Bath and Body  www.etsy.com/shop/mistyspringsbathbody

Lynnport Fiber Farm  www.facebook.com/lynnportfiberfarm

Misha's Obsessions   www.mishasobsessions.etsy.com

Skirted Fleece Mill   www.skirtedfleecemill.com

Cozy Color Works  www.cozycolorworks.com

Dimensions Raku   www.facebook.com/dimensions.raku

Apothefaery   www.etsy.com/shop/apothefaery

Good View Farm

Sterling Woolen Mill  http://www.sterlingwoolmill.com/